Home » Caterina and the Best Beach Day by Erin Eitter Kono
Caterina and the Best Beach Day Erin Eitter Kono

Caterina and the Best Beach Day

Erin Eitter Kono

Published May 19th 2015
ISBN : 9780803741317
Hardcover
32 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Fans of Max & Ruby and Ladybug Girl will love spending a day at the beach with Caterina!Caterina is a little brown bird with a penchant for planning, so when she and her little brother, Leo, spend the day at the beach, she makes sure to bringMoreFans of Max & Ruby and Ladybug Girl will love spending a day at the beach with Caterina!Caterina is a little brown bird with a penchant for planning, so when she and her little brother, Leo, spend the day at the beach, she makes sure to bring along everything they’ll need to have a perfect summer day. Leo’s dearest wish is to see a whale, but even Caterina knows that no one can plan that kind of awesome encounter. But soon, Leo spies something big and gray in the water. Can he convince Caterina to leave the plan behind and chase the whale with him?Fans of the first two books will recognize Caterinas signature focus, and cheer when Leo takes the lead in this summertime adventure.